kasceadvisor.blogg.se

H and m sweater with lacing pink
H and m sweater with lacing pink













h and m sweater with lacing pink

I thanked them and just kept about my day.

h and m sweater with lacing pink

When I get to work, immediately two of my co-workers complimented me on my outfit. I threw on some clothes and headed out the door. I had been out late the night before so I was a bit drained and sleep deprived. One morning while getting ready for work I was stumbling around half asleep in my closet. Since that day, her words spun around in my head like a tornado. Make that your career and you will never grow tired, never lose interest and always succeed!"

h and m sweater with lacing pink

Then find out which one of those things take the least amount of effort. Then she leaned in and whispered, "To find your passion, think about what you are good at. I responded, "Well, what for?" She replied, "Do you want to know a secret?" Fascinated I nodded my head yes. Finally, one day at work an older lady came to my register to purchase her goods and asked me if I was in school or going through any kind of training. Cosmetology, music and photography are all things I love and have an interest in, but somehow I keep second guessing any of those options. Since graduating high school I have really been at a loss as to what I want to do for the rest of my life. I will be turning 21 at the end of September. #angora #H&M #pink #fem #jeffreycampbell #lanadelrey #contest #nyfw Now you don't think I would just thrown on any pair of heels with this outfit do you? Of course not! Thats why I didn't hesitate to slip on my favorite pair of heels. I looked at my sweater, then back to the leggings. I saw the most amazing, neatly folded lace leggings from across the store. As usual there was a line so I thought to myself, "Well, I am already here so might as well look around." That's when love happened. I snatched that gem up and made a dash to check out. Of course it was a large, but I did not care. I searched every H&M within a 75 mile radius of my home and after 3 different malls. I searched the internet endlessly because the H&M web-store was SOLD OUT!!! Needless to say I had one other option. The moment I saw Lana in this sweater singing "Blue Velvet" on YouTube I had to have it. This look is all FEMME, featuring the pink Angora Sweater famously worn by my darling Lana Del Rey in a recent H&M campaign. Hello everyone! I am so excited to present to you all a House of Alexzander best!















H and m sweater with lacing pink